During any billing cycle you are free to add or remove as many employees as you like. By design, we've made this frictionless, as, for example, when installing Workpuls using the Company Computer option, new employees are added each time the file is installed on a device.

At the beginning of each billing cycle you are billed for the current amount of employees on the account, at that time.

If you add or remove an employee from your account during a billing cycle, our billing system will automatically recognize that and manage the prorated charge on your next invoice.

❗ Note: Workpuls does not charge for deactivated employees.

Did this answer your question?