In Workpuls you can deactivate users so they no longer have access to Workpuls and you will no longer be billed for them.
- Under Employees
- Find the employee you would like to de-activate
- Clicking on the '3 dots' menu and select 'de-activate'
After a user is deactivated their historical activity data can be accessed under Time and Attendance by selecting a date range where they were active.