Edit existing SAML Configuration
Workpuls admin can edit or remove SAML configuration at any time by going to Settings > Security and Identity, and by clicking on Edit Configuration button.
Edit window consists of the information from first two steps of SAML Configuration, which you can see in this article.
Note: Only restriction is to not change the domain of the Login URL.
Disconnect existing SAML Configuration
Workpuls Admin can disconnect SAML Configuration by clicking on a Disconnect button in the lower left corner. By doing this all users that used to login using SSO will not be able to do it anymore.
Users that used to have an account before will be able to login using their credentials. Users that signed up with SSO will need to set up their password via Forgot password on the Sign In page.